120 Merritt Rd | Hunt, TX 78024 | 830-238-4360 | 8:30 & 11am Services |

Worship Videos


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sun., April 5, 2020

Sun., March 29, 2020


Sun., March 22, 2020

Sun., March 15, 2020



8:30 AM Contemporary Service
9:45 AM Sunday School
11 AM Traditional Service
Contact Us

For an audio replay of Sunday’s sermon check out our Church Facebook page or Pastor Paul's site

120 Merritt Rd., Hunt, TX 78024
830-238-4360

© Copyright , Hunt United Methodist Church
Web Design by ACprint | Admin Login